Raw and Smackdown announce members for men’s traditional elimination match at WWE Survivor Series

Spread the love

The WWE decided to announce it’s members of each brand for the traditional Survivor Series elimination match.

For Raw:

Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio and Dominic Mysterio.

For Smackdown:

Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Xavier Woods, Sami Zayn and Happy Corbin.

Last year, Raw defeated Smackdown in a clean sweep.

Show More

Doug Rush

Doug Rush is entering his 18th season as a writer. His career dates back to when he was with The Asbury Park Press covering high school football, The Harlem Globetrotters and The Lakewood Blueclaws. In 2009, he joined Bleacher Report, covering the New York Yankees and New York Giants, amassing over 2 million reader views. After 2013, he left B/R to join Sports Media 101 to cover the Yankees and Giants. While with Sports Media 101, Rush was named to the Pro Football Writers Association of America. He was there until July of 2016. In January of 2018, Rush joined USA Today as part of the Giants Wire staff to cover the Giants. He is still currently with them, as he does weekly analysis for them during the season. In September of 2021, Rush joined Pro Sports Extra, where he will be covering MLB, the NFL, NBA, WWE and AEW. Doug is from Toms River, New Jersey where he has two children, Carson and Peyton.
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x