Soccer

~(FREE)~Barcelona vs Villarreal Live Stream reddit, Watch La Liga Soccer 2020 4K Online

Advertisement

WELCOME TO THE GREATEST STADIUM ON EARTH!!! For the first time this season the Camp Nou will open its doors for an official Barcelona match, and it is a good one Watch Live FREE: the Blaugrana kick off the La Liga season against a very strong Villarreal team, and this should be a very fun 90 minutes. And you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2020-21 La Liga, Matchday 3

Date/Time: Sunday, September 27, 2020, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández
HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport Football (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others.How to stream: fuboTV (USA), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others.Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Barcelona kick off their 2020-21 season in LaLiga against Villarreal tonight as the Catalans begin life without Luis Suarez.The Uruguayan striker signed for Atletico Madrid on Friday and has been replaced in the centre-forward role by Antoine Griezmann in the Camp Nou clash.

Philippe Coutinho and Ansu Fati play either side of Lionel Messi in Ronald Koeman’s 4-2-3-1 formation.

Frenkie de Jong and Sergio Busquets start in the double pivot in midfield, with Miralem Pjanic in line to make his debut from the bench after joining from Juventus in June.
First-choice goalkeeper Marc-Andre ter Stegen is still recovering from knee surgery, so Neto takes his place between the sticks.

Martin Braithwaite and Samuel Umtiti are sidelined, but young midfielder Riqui Puig will be on the bench despite being told previously by Koeman he was not in the club’s plans for this season.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button