ESPN Released New MNF Commentator Team: Steve Levy, Brian Griese, and Louis Riddick! Lisa Salters and John Parry return to MNF telecast

Spread the love

It’s official the Monday Night Football crew has been released. Some changes have been made and it should show during Monday nights.

The team consists of Steve Levy, Brian Griese, and Louis Riddick.

Obviously this is a change from last year. Joe Tessitore and Booger McFarland handled games the past two seasons and both aren’t listed on the team for this year. They were also joined by Jason Witten when he retired and attempted to make his name in the booth.

Lisa Salters and John Parry will be returning to the Monday Night Football telecast as well.

Obviously… I wanted Pat McAfee to call the games, that isn’t going to happen yet… But hopefully within the next couple of years!

Show More


Blogging since 2011. Founder of, founded in 2012. From the beautiful Upper Peninsula. Real name is Trevor Uren.

Related Articles

Back to top button