Pro Wrestling

Diana Results 10/11/20: Title Change

Spread the love

World Woman Pro-Wrestling Diana results from Tokyo, Japan 🇯🇵 at Korakuen Hall on 10/11/20:

This was a 32nd Anniversary Show for Kyoko Inoue and Takako Inoue. Both women were trained by Jaguar Yokota and debuted in 1988. It was also the 31st Anniversary for Kaoru Ito. The event is now available on Nico until 11/3/20.

Kyoko Inoue pinned Takako Inoue after the Niagara Driver in 4:02.

Yumiko Hotta pinned Madeline with a Tiger Driver in 8:21.

Mayumi Ozaki, Yumi Ohka, and Saori Anou beat Kaoru Ito, Sareee, and Nanami when Ohka pinned Nanami in after the big boot in 18:40.

W.W.W.D. World Tag Team Champions Miyuki Takase and Haruka Umesaki beat Tae Honma and Maika Ozaki when Umesaki pinned Honma with a La Magistral Cradle in 20:17.

Jaguar Yokota and Shiro Koshinaka beat The Great Sasuke and Shinobu Kandori when Yokota pinned Sasuke with backslide in 11:29.

Ayako Sato won the W.W.W.D. Title from Asuka with a cross-arm German Suplex in 17:13.

Show More

Shannon Walsh

Inspired by the late Michigan insider hotline host “Coach” Kurt Schneider and his “just the facts” style of reporting pro wrestling news and results from around the world.

Related Articles

Back to top button