Boxing

Boxing: Eimantas Stanionis vs. Justin DeLoach Live Stream

Spread the love

Tonight at 8 pm ET on FS1, Premier Boxing Champions returns with four fights from Los Angeles, featuring unbeaten welterweight prospect Eimantas Stanionis against Justin DeLoach in the 10-round main event.

Watch live Free!

The 26-year-old Stanionis, originally from Lithuania and now based in California, is a former European Championships gold medalist from 2015, and was a strong amateur. He’s looked good as a pro thus far, though against pretty limited opposition. The 26-year-old DeLoach, out of Augusta, Ga., was once considered a prospect but has lost three of his last five.

How to Watch Stanionis vs DeLoach

Date: Wednesday, Nov. 4 | Start Time: 8:00 pm ET
Location: Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
TV: FS1

Still, DeLoach is a tall, rangy welterweight at 6’1” (73” reach), compared to Stanionis at 5’8” (68” reach), and when DeLoach fights to his potential, he’s got skills. Stanionis is the favorite here, but DeLoach is a bit of a wild card as the underdog.The rest of the card will feature three fights, notably with the return of junior midldeweight Chordale Booker, who is coming back from a torn Achilles, which sidelined him just when he was looking to break out about 14 months ago.

The co-main event is an eight-round super welterweight matchup between Kent Cruz (15-0-1, 9 KOs) and Erik Castillo (9-2, 3 KOs). In addition, Chordale Booker (15-0, 7 KOs) meets Sonny Duversonne (11-1-2, 8 KOs) in an eight-rounder at super middleweight, and Santos Ortega (5-0, 2 KOs) squares off against Fernando Ibarra (2-4, 0 KO) in a four-rounder at super bantamweight.

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective bouts. The Stanionis vs DeLoach weigh-in results and full fight card can be found below.
How to watch Stanionis vs DeLoach live

Boxing fans can watch Eimantas Stanionis vs Justin DeLoach live on FS1, Fox Sports App and FOX Deportes. The start time is scheduled for Wednesday, November 4 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. In Australia the schedule converts to Thursday, November 5 at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST.
Stanionis vs DeLoach fight card

Eimantas Stanionis (147.8) vs. Justin DeLoach (146.6), welterweight, 10 rounds

Kent Cruz (139.6) vs. Erik Castillo (145), super welterweight, 8 rounds

Chordale Booker (154.6) vs. Sonny Duversonne (154.6), super middleweight, 8 rounds

Santos Ortega (124) vs. Fernando Ibarra (122.2), super bantamweight, 4 rounds

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button