Our Team

Trevor Uren – CEO/Founder 

Image may contain: 2 people, including Trevor Uren, people smiling, people standing and outdoor

Trevor@ProSportsExtra.com

He hosts The Trevor Uren Podcast. He started ProSportsExtra in 2011. He also handles sales and social media.

Vist his blogs here

Listen to his podcast here

Image result for circle twitter logo


Boomer:

Boomer

BOOMER@PROSPORTSEXTRA.COM

Boomer is part of the podcast 30 Minute Timeout.

Visit his blogs here

Visit 30 Minute Timeout here

Image result for circle twitter logo

Ron:

Ron PSE

RON@PROSPORTSEXTRA.COM

Ron is part of the podcast 30 Minute Timeout.

Visit his blogs here

Listen to 30 Minute Timeout 

Image result for circle twitter logo

AJ:

Image may contain: 2 people, including Austin Schultz, people smiling

AJ@ProSportsExtra.com

Visit his blogs here

Image result for circle twitter logo

Austin Smith:

Image may contain: 2 people, including Austin Smith, people standing and shoes

ASmith@ProSportsExtra.com

Image result for circle twitter logo

Visit his blogs here

Jari Sague:

Jari Sague's Profile Photo, Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing

Jari@ProSportsExtra.com

Visit his blogs here

Nolan Johnson: Fortnite Tournament Coordinator – Design Team – Sales

Image may contain: Nolan Johnson

Image result for circle twitter logo

WorkWithNolan.com


Bloggers not listed above:

  • Kasey Davis visit blogs here – KaseyDavis@prosportsextra.com
  • Mario Pages visit blogs here – Mario@prosportsextra.com
  • Blaykee Fewkes visit blogs here – EMAIL COMING SOON

Interns:

  • Paul – Social Media – Paul@prosportsextra.com
  • Cousin Damien – Trevor’s younger cousin – camera man
To Top
Open